All user data that xAI had uploaded prior to this point will be completely and utterly deleted, as a precautionary measure.
Elon Musk responded to the backlash by promising that all previously uploaded user data would be entirely deleted.
transcript
Elon Musk: I've not seen an official explanation for why it was doing this, but xAI did respond to the feedback (Musk: "As a precautionary measure, all user data that was uploaded to SpaceXAI before now will be completely and utterly deleted.") and have disabled the feature.
provides context · 1